Help with DMOZ

Can anyone please help..  I am finding impossible to get listed on DMOZ!!

These are the steps I am taking. First I select the appropriate category:
http://dmoz.org/World/Espa%c3%b1ol/ Pa%c3%adses/Espa%c3%b1a/Noticias_y_medios/Anuncios_clasificados/

and then I go and fill in the form:
http://dmoz.org/cgi-bin/add.cgi?where=World/Espa%c3%b1ol/ Pa%c3%adses/Espa%c3%b1a/Noticias_y_medios/Anuncios_clasificados

I
use normal (non-commercial) language to write a brief description about
our service, and I submit using my email address from the same domain
(@habitamos.com)

I try this process every 3 months, but for
some reason, it doesn’t seem to work. Well as a matter of fact I have
never managed to included any of my sites on DMOZ ?!

What am I doing wrong!?

Leave a Reply

