Making music – Akai Mpd24

Here is a little secret about me, before launching Adoos I tried (for a couple of years) to become a professional DJ and Music producer in London! It didn’t work out because I ran out of money before I ever produced a Hit so I had to quit and go back to my boring consulting job. c’est la vie…

Anyway, today I saw a video on YouTube of a guy making music with an Akai MPD24 sampler and I loved it! I used to own an Akai S5000.

Here is the video….

Here is a picture of my studio at my house in Bayswater, London (yr 2002):

Studio5b

Leave a Reply

